History of changes made to a contract
In the contract details screen, you’ll now find a link to an “Change History”. Here, you’ll be able to see all the changes that have been made to the contract, which is saved along with the date and the name of the person who made them.
In the user profiles, by default, the right to make changes is only given to the Administrator. You can associate this right with any other user profile by placing a tick in the box next to ‘Edit History’ under “Contract Management Rights”.
The information available at the time of the update will be noted, along with the date it was made and the identity of the user who made it.