Comply with audit requirements


Contract data and settings are never physically deleted, but are merely tagged as deleted. This principle has now been extended to include file attachments. This means you can now recover all the data thats been entered.

If a file has been deleted, it will be marked in red, and can be displayed, using the option “Deleted Items”. All the contract data it contains will be displayed on screen in the normal way.

Deleted data is not exported during a Data Export (Adaptable-Version).